Logo

Welcome to Physics Group
Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Kolkata

Name Telephone Email
Amiya Kumar Saha +91 33 23182111 amiya[at]vecc.gov.in
Anindita Choudhury +91 33 23183291 anindita[at]vecc.gov.in
Arijit Sen +91 33 23182111 a.sen@vecc.gov.in
Arindam Kumar Sikdar +91 33 23184561 aksikdar[at]vecc.gov.in
Arunabha Saha +91 33 23184167 arunabha.saha[at]vecc.gov.in
Ashif Reza +91 33 23184561 areza[at]vecc.gov.in
Chandana Bhattacharya +91 33 23182310 chandana[at]vecc.gov.in
Debasish Mondal + 91 33 23184167 debasishm[at]vecc.gov.in
Deepak Pandit +91 33 23182411 deepak.pandit[at]vecc.gov.in
Gopal Mukherjee +91 33 23184165 gopal[at]vecc.gov.in
Jaikiran Meena +91 33 23182111 jay[at]vecc.gov.in
Jayanta Kumar Sahoo +91 33 23182111 jayanta@vecc.gov.in
Kaushik Banerjee +91 33 23182424 kaushik[at]vecc.gov.in
Parnika Das +91 33 23184165 parnika[at]vecc.gov.in
Pratap Roy +91 33 23182404 roypratap[at]vecc.gov.in
Pulak Mukhopadhyay +91 33 23183291 pulak[at]vecc.gov.in
Ranabir Banik +91 33 2318 4167 ranabir.banik[at]vecc.gov.in
Rathin Saha +91 33 23183264 rsaha[at]vecc.gov.in
Ratnesh Pandey +91 33 23182411 ratnesh[at]vecc.gov.in
Ruchismita Mondal Saha +91 33 23182111 ruchi@vecc.gov.in
Samir Kundu +91 33 23182404 skundu[at]vecc.gov.in
Santu Manna +91 33 23182110 smanna[at]vecc.gov.in
Sarmishtha Bhattacharyya +91 33 23183291 sarmi[at]vecc.gov.in
Shaik Imran +91 33 2318 3192 imran@vecc.gov.in
Shaikh Safikul Alam +91 33 23184167 safikul.alam@vecc.gov.in
Soumen Nandi 9883914829 s.nandi[at]vecc.gov.in
Soumik Bhattacharya +91 33 2318 3291 soumik[at]vecc.gov.in
Supriya Mukhopadhyay +91 33 23182404 supm[at]vecc.gov.in
Tapan Kumar Rana +91 33 23182411 tapan[at]vecc.gov.in
Tilak Kumar Ghosh +91 33 23182309 tilak[at]vecc.gov.in
Tumpa Bhattacharjee +91 33 23183291 btumpa[at]vecc.gov.in